Monday, September 21, 2015

Blog Tour & Giveaway: Breaking a Legend by Sarah Robinson

Enter to Win a  Select Loveswept Ebook Bundle BREAKING A LEGEND Kavanagh Legends #1 Sarah Robinson Released Sept 29th, 2015 Loveswept Perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Monica Murphy, Sarah Robinson’s blistering-hot series debut introduces the Kavanagh brothers—mixed martial arts fighters who work hard, play hard, and love with all their hearts. As one of the big names at his family’s gym, Legends, MMA …

from WordPress http://ift.tt/1V5qxpk
via IFTTT

No comments:

Post a Comment